US Election 2012 – Live Blog

Welcome to the NewsLabBU live blog. Our team on election night will be: Joseph Kent, Sofie Edlund, Alex Geraghty and Polina Stoyanova.

We will be live blogging throughout the night and into the early morning, keeping you posted on every twist and turn in the presidential race.

Click Here